No. Unlike other agencies, we don't believe in locking our clients into contracts. And unlike most social media agencies, we don't ask for setup fees.
When you sign up to an Upleap subscription, you are charged on a month-by-month basis, which you can cancel any time.
If you are looking to end your subscription, please cancel your subscription up to one day before the next billing period to avoid any issues. Your account manager will always be alerted in a timely manner.
What you see on our pricing page is exactly what you get, no hidden surprises.